Posters of the future (not real yet)

L’homme me dit: wir wollen kein Glück. wir wollen Ekstase. L’ecstase!


Economists you are old.


I live in the present I work for the future.


Paris pourrit. Revivez Paris!


Appel a tous les rats  caniches   lezards  moutons  souris   chameaux  chanteurs  poetes  artistes  bobos  racailles  bourgeois pigeons bergers anes fourmis et alpinistes

(more and more I think: man does not want happiness, man in the sense of hu-man, wants ecstasy. Paris is rotting. Revive Paris. Calling all rats, poodles, lizards, sheep, mice, camels, singers, poets, artists, ‘bobos’, ‘racailles’, bourgeois, pigeons, herders, donkeys, ants and alpinists)

all these posters to come when time comes back to me.


One Response to “Posters of the future (not real yet)”

  1. End Enter Title Here « Says:

    […] page 13, The Graphic Designer as Creator of Existences (in German), On Transperancy, Rubber Walls, Quick Thoughts, I now know why, Letter to our Generation, Saturday Shutterday, Production as Human Beings, mein […]

Leave a comment